Vorläufiges Ausstellerverzeichnis 2024

Das finale Ausstellerverzeichnis + Hallenplan wird ca. 5 Wochen vor Messestart auf unserer Website veröffentlicht.

FirmaLandWebsite
180 degrés Fwww.180-degres.com
360LINE .d.o.o. SLOwww.360holds.com
3D Sportanlagen Bau&Betriebs GmbH Dwww.3d-sportanlagen.de
4DS BGwww.4ds.biz
4peoplewhocare GmbH Dwww.4peoplewhocare.de
9A-CLIMBING Fwww.9a-climbing.com
9c Climbing NLhttps://9cprofessional.com
actoVent AG CHwww.actovent.com
Adacta Consult Ltd BGwww.crampa.com
AGholds/ANTI GRAVITY SPORTS   VRC 
Aliens Bergsport & Arbeitssicherheit e.K. Dwww.aliens-outdoor.de
ALPINEREI GmbH   Dwww.alpinerei.de
APS Services GmbH Dwww.freeclimber-kassensystem.de
Arbor Technical Institute  Kreitl GmbH Awww.kletterkurs.at
Arcticgrips AS Nwww.arcticgrips.com
Artline Fhttps://www.artline-holds.com/en/
ArtRock Kletterwände GesmbH Ahttps://www.artrock.at/
At Height Ltd GBwww.atheightuk.com
Atelier Nature SARL Fwww.explorgames.com
Auftriib GmbH CHwww.resetter-climbing.com
AUSTRIALPIN GmbH Awww.austrialpin.at
Banana Climbing GmbH Dwww.banana-volumes.com
Bänfer GmbH Dwww.baenfer.de
BAROCKA PIOTR FILAS, PAWEL WORWA S. PLwww.barocka.com
Bat Holds Bartlomiej Opiela Pwww.batholds.com/en
Béal SAS Fwww.beal-planet.com
Benky Climbing Works GmbH Dwww.benkyclimbing.de
Berner Fachhochschule CHhttp://e-climber.ch/
Beta Climbing Designs Ltd GBhttps://www.betaclimbingdesigns.com/
BETA7 Jan Woltering Dhttps://beta7.app
Bloc Matting GmbH Dwww.blocmatting.de
Calzados Boreal S.L. Ewww.borealoutdoor.com
Calzaturificio S.C.A.R.P.A. S.P.A Iwww.scarpa.com
CarbonGrip ILhttps://www.carbon-grip.com/
Cheeta Climbing Sàrl CHhttps://www.cheeta-holds.com
CLiC-iT Fwww.clic-it.eu
Climball OHG Iwww.boulderball.it
Climbing Architects s.r.o. CZaboutholds.com
Climblab DKwww.climblab.dk
Composite X BGwww.composite-x.com
deWoodstok BV NLwww.dewoodstok.nl
Didak's Climbing S.L Ewww.didaks.com
DMM Europe BV NLwww.dmmwales.com
Dr. August Oetker Nahrungsmittel KG Sortimentsbereich Professsional Dwww.oetker-professional.de
DUDES vs GRAVITY d.o.o. SLOhttps://dudesvsgravity.com/
ebalta Kunststoff GmbH Dwww.ebalta.com
Edelrid GmbH & Co KG Dwww.edelrid.de
EDER Maschinenbau GmbH Markus Hohmann Dwww.eder-maschinenbau.de
emscon GmbH Dwww.dr-plano.com
ENTRE-PRISES - EP Climbing Fwww.epclimbing.com
EXPRESSION Fwww.expression-holds.com
Falkors Group SIA LVwww.falkorsgroup.com
FBI GmbH Dwww.fbigmbh.com
Flipp Crashpads Ltd BGwww.flippcrashpads.com
Fürstenberg-THP GmbH Dhttps://www.fuerstenberg-thp.de
GEKCO LTD GBwww.gekco.uk
Gottwald + Izsak + van Dijk GbR D 
Greenholds NLwww.greenholds.eu
GYMMANAGER SP Z O O PLwww.climbmanager.io
Hämmelmann Befestigungstechnik Dwww.haemmelmann.de
Head Rush Technologies USAhttps://headrushtech.com/
holdingGrips GmbH Dwww.holdinggrips.com
HOLDS & WALLS GmbH Awww.holdsandwalls.at
HONOR AdventureTech B.V. NLhttps://honor-adventuretech.com/
HOTCH HOLD INC. Jwww.hotch-hold.com
Ibex Climbing Holds - OOD BGwww.ibexholds.com
INVENTIX OOD BGwww.dreamwallclimbing.com
Kanopeo GmbH CHwww.kanopeo.com
KleHo GmbH Awww.handfest-holds.com
Kletterkultur GmbH Dwww.kletterkultur.com
KletterRetter GmbH Dwww.kletterretter.com
Koala Equipment Fwww.koala-equipment.com
KristallTurm GmbH & Co. KG Dhttps://kristallturm.de
La Sportiva S.p.A a socio unico Iwww.lasportiva.com
Lama Holds CZwww.lamaholds.com
Leipold + Döhle GmbH Dwww.leipold-doehle.com
Les Arts de la Grimpe Distribution Fhttps://boutique-lesartsdelagrimpe.com/
LEVAS Group Kletterwand Service Silko Reddig Dwww.kletterwand-service.com
LineGrip Corp. Ltd. Dwww.linegrip.com
Mad Rock Europe NLwww.madrock.eu
Marco Antonio Jubes Angarita Ewww.punksetter.com
MBS Industry Fwww.footingvertical.com
Neumarkter Lammsbräu Gebr. Ehrnsperger KG Dwww.lammsbraeu.de
Newmart Europe BV / Spider City NL NLwww.newmart.nl
Next Climbing holds Miguel Feijoo Fernández Ewww.nextclimbingholds.com
Nguyen Linh Duy Butora Europe Awww.butoraeurope.com
Nutzeffekt GmbH Dwww.boulderado.eu
Origin-Climbing Ltd. GBwww.origin-climbing.com
Outdoor concept a.s. CZhttps://portal.outdoorconcept.cz/
Peakaboo Climbing Holds Stephan Scherzinger Dwww.peakaboo.de
PEGUET MAILLON RAPIDE SAS Fwww.peguet.com
Peter Frisch GmbH Dhttps://www.frisch-homepage.de/
Petzl Deutschland GmbH Dwww.petzl.com
Polskok Ltd. PLwww.protechmat.com.pl
Polytalon GmbH Dhttps://polytalon.com/
RB Climbing Solutions Pty Ltd AUSwww.staxclimbing.com.au
Regiondo GmbH Dhttps://pro.regiondo.com/de/
Regupol Germany GmbH & Co. KG Dwww.regupol.com
Repapress AG CHwww.repapress.ch
Rock Technologies Limited GBwww.rocktechnologies.co.uk
Rosenbauer Deutschland GmbHDwww.rosenbauer.com
Rothlehner Arbeitsbühnen GmbH Dwww.rothlehner.de
Routenbau Zentrale Christopher Igel Dwww.routenbau-zentrale.eu
SAMPAOLI ANDREA CREAZIONI 3487630428 Iwww.sampaolicreazioni.it
Satch Climbing GBwww.satchclimbing.com
Schlamberger P & J d.o.o SLOwww.climb-holds.com
SECRET HOLDS trademark of FIDES-ENGINEERING SP. Z O.O.PLwww.secretholds.com
Shiny Wall S.L. Ehttps://shinywall.com/
SNAP Fhttps://www.snapclimbing.com/
SPACE CLIMBING LLC UA5fingers.shop
SPS FILETS Fwww.spsfilets.com
Stefan Hofer Problemkind Routenbau Dwww.problemkind-routenbau.de
Steilheit GmbH - die Wandmacher Awww.steilheit.at
Summit Outdoor Products (Huizhou) Co., LTD DBA: CLIMBCO GROUPVRCwww.climbcogroup.com
Sup’r Climbing Fwww.suprclimbing.com
TENAYA S.L. Ewww.tenaya.net
The Routesetter House  Fartor 1971 S.L Ewww.theroutesetterhouse.com
Trango USAwww.trango.com
Trickit Ltd office@trickitholds.com office@trickitholds.comBGwww.trickitholds.com
TS Trade LTD Thrill Seeker Climbing Holds BGwww.thrillseekerholds.com
TULIP ELASTICS INDUSTRIES P LTD INDWWW.ISSAFE.IN
T-Wall GmbH Dwww.t-wall.org
Unit Holds BV NLwww.unitholds.com
Usteto Climbing Walls BGwww.usteto.com
VerSys GmbH Vertikale Systeme Dwww.versys-gmbh.de
vertic.app GbR Dhttps://vertic.app/
Vertical-Life GmbH Ihttps://www.vertical-life.info/
VirginGrip s.r.o. CZwww.virgingrip.com
Voltomic Ug   Dwww.voltomic.de
Volx Climbing Fhttps://volxholds.com/
Walltech climbing s.r.o. CZwww.walltech.cz
Walltopia AD BGhttps://walltopia.com/
Wandwerk GmbH Dwww.wandwerk.bayern
WATAAAH GmbH Dwww.wataaah.de
WiseNetwork Oy FINwww.wisenetwork.fi
XCULT Ltd BGwww.xcultclimbing.com
Youneedholds Dwww.youneedholds.com
yourBeez GmbH D 
YY Vertical Fhttps://www.yyvertical.com/
Zipline Europe Swww.ziplineeurope.com

Stand: 10.07.2024

Änderungen vorbehalten.